HOME             RESEARCH             TEAM             BIO             PAPERS           COURSES             AWARDS            MEDIA            PROJECTS           FACILITIES

    TEAM

prof. Gaetano Marrocco
Director

Gaetano
                  Marrocco
gaetano.marrocco@uniroma2.it






Cecilia Occhiuzzi


occhiuzzi@disp.uniroma2.it

Sara Amendola

stefano
sara.amendola88@gmail.com

Michela Longhi

 
michela.longhi1@gmail.com

Nicola D'Uva


      nicola.duva@hotmail.it

Simone Nappi
 



 simone.nappi@gmail.com 

Carolina Miozzi


      carolina.miozzi@gmail.com

Giulio Bianco



  biancogiuliomaria@gmail.com

Francesco Amato



  amato.fnc@gmail.com  

Gabriele Diotallevi


 
gabromagno@live.it

Luca Gargale


 
luca.gargale@gmail.com


Alessandro Felaco

 
alessandro.felaco.91@gmail.com

Giulia De Lucia


 
g.delucia92@gmail.com


Collaborations

prof. M. Alfredsson - Univ. of Kent (UK)

prof. E. Daprati - Univ. Roma Tor Vergata (IT)

prof. G. Lissorgues - University of Paris Est (FR)

prof. C. Di Natale - Univ. Roma Tor Vergata (IT)

prof. J. BatchelorUniv. of Kent (UK)

prof. P.P. Valentini - University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)

prof. C. Dispenza - University of Palermo (IT)
prof. L. Bianchi - University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)
prof. Bergamini - University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)
prof. A. Meda
University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)
prof. J. M Laheurte -
University of Paris Est (FR)